Chamber of Commerce

Join the Clear Lake Chamber of Commerce

The primary objective of the Chamber is to promote Clear Lake businesses, which includes planning events in the community to promote shopping local and to bring in visitors. The Clear Lake Chamber of Commerce meets every third Monday at the Pizza & Burger Shack (406 3rd Ave S) at 5:30 p.m. Everyone is welcome to attend.

Want to be seen, be heard, be involved, be informed and belong? Join the Clear Lake Chamber of Commerce. For more information, contact any current board member (see below) or write to Clear Lake Chamber of Commerce, PO Box 341, Clear Lake, SD 57226. All Chamber members are volunteers who want to better our community.

Mission. The CLCC is made of like-minded businesses, both large and small, and individuals who are focusing on growing their businesses and community in a flourishing environment. The organization drives to create and build a stronger, brighter future for its families and friends.

Goal. The goal of the CLCC is to promote and advance the economic, social and moral interest of its businesses and community through strong leadership, networking, education and hard work by its members and other vested community residents.

Anderson Agency Insurance – lundberg@itctel.com – 605.874.8280

August 17th – www.august-17th.com – jon.klockman@gmail.com – 605.874.4000

August 17th – www.august-17th.com – marykklockman@gmail.com – 605.874.4000

City of Clear Lakeclcity@itctel.com – www.clearlakesd.com – 605.874.2121

Clear Lake Building Centerclbc@itctel.com – Facebook – 605.874.2636

Clear Lake Computer Services, Mike Goehringmichael.gohring@clearlakecomputerservice.com – Facebook – 605.874.2459

Clear Lake Courierclprint@itctel.com – Facebook – 605.874.2499

Clear Lake Courier – clprint2@itctel.com – Facebook – 605.874.2499

Clear Lake Golf Clubclgolf@itctel.com – http://www.golf.gotoclearlake.com – 605.874.2641

Clear Lake Veterinary Clinic, P.C. – clvet@itctelcom – www.clearlakevetclinicpc.com – 605.874.2450

Cowboy County Store #4kjfinn68@gmail.com – Facebook – 605.874.2477

David Roof, CPA –  droof@davidsbookkeeping.com – 315.741.5412

DeBoer Construction, Inc.admin@deboerconstruction.com – 701.678.3369

DeBoer Construction, Inc. – mhayes@deboerconstruction.com – 701.678.3369

DeBoer Construction, Inc. – jdeboer@deboerconstruction.com – 701.678.3369

DeJong, Gary & Suegsdejong@itctel.com – 605.874.2201

Deuel Area Development, Inc.dadi@itctel.com – 605.874.8038

Deuel County Abstract – clearlake@thetitleresourcenetwork.com – 605.874.8597

Deuel County Farmers Unioncenexc@itctel.com – www.deuelcountyfu.com – 605.794.4861

Deuel County Farmers Union – daryl.dcfu@itctel.com – www.deuelcountyfu.com – 605.794.4861

DNB National Bankabby.ruhd@dnbanks.com – www.dnbanks.com – 605.874.2191

DNB National Bank – gay.evenson@dnbanks.com – www.dnbanks.com – 605.874.2191

DNB National Bank – dan.sievers@dnbanks.com – www.dnbanks.com – 605.874.2191

Embrace Dentistryclearlake@embracefamilydentistry.com – www.embracefamilydentistry.com – 605.874.2230

Embrace Dentistry – bchapin@embracefamilydentistry.com – www.embracefamilydentistry.com – 605.874.2230

Embrace DentistryCLTEAM@embracefamilydentistry.com – www.embracefamilydentistry.com – 605.874.2230

Farm to Plate Marketplace, LLCalissakrause@aol.com – Facebook – 605.874.7494

Farm to Plate Marketplace, LLC – becky1@itctel.com – Facebook -605.874.7494

Florals & Findsfloralsandfinds@gmail.com – fritz.kayla@gmail.com – Facebook -605.874.4224

Fritz Chevrolet Inc.fritzchev@itctel.comwww.fritzchevy.com – 605.874.2440

Good Samaritan Society, Deuel Countymstormo@good-sam.com – Facebook – 605.874.2159

Good Samaritan Society, Deuel Countylwanous@good-sam.com – Facebook – 605.874.2159

Good Samaritan Society, Deuel Countylkloos2@good-sam.com – Facebook – 605.874.2159

Good Samaritan Society, Deuel Countysfinnesa@good-sam.com – Facebook – 605.874.2159

Good Samaritan Society, Deuel Countycbruinsm@good-sam.com – Facebook – 605.874.2159

Good Samaritan Society, Deuel Countyrfrease@good-sam.com – Facebook – 651.698.5095

Gopher Sign Companybrad@gophersign.com – Facebook – 605.874.2186

Gunderson Law Officegeb@itctel.com – 605.874.2111

Haas Pheasant Farm, LLC – 605-880-6866 – www.HaasPheasantFarm.com

H-D Electric Cooperative, Inc.matth@h-delectric.coop – anniea@h-delectric.coop – heidib@h-delectric.coopwww.h-delectric.coop – 605.874.2171

Helena Agri Enterprise, LLCmolengraafc@helenaagri.com – lorenzenj@helenaagri.com – Facebook – 605.874.2489

Houseman Funeral Homeinfo@housemanfuneralhome.com – 605.874.2291

Humble Pig Smokeryhumblepigsmokery@yahoo.com – humblepigsmokery.com – 605.359.0867

Income Tax Services, LLCtaxserv@itctel.com – 605.874.2175

ITCholly.stormo@itctel.com – www.itc-web.com – 605.874.2181

ITClocalchannel@itctel.com – www.itc-web.com – 605.880.3931

Jaeger, Dennisdjaeger@itctel.com

Konold Electricmckensey@konoldelectric.com – 605-252.6898

Lewis Family Drug – kgoehring@lewisdrug.com – 605.874.8220

Marsha Kurtenbach Financial Servicesmarshak_work@hotmail.com – 605.881.2107

Mary Kay by Lisa Lundberglisablue27@gmail.com – 605.520.2801

Maynard’s Food Centerclearlake304.maynards@gmail.com – Facebook – 605.874.8124

Midwest Wedding Officiant – midwestofficiant@gmail.com

Northwestern Energy

Ottertail Power Company

Pederberg’s Bar & Grill – terry.pederson@itctel.com – Facebook – 605.874.8414

Pederberg’s Bar & Grill  – Lundberg@itctel.com – Facebook – 605.874.8414

Pizza & Burger Shackgaugerb01@gmail.com – Facebook – 605.874.2552

Prime Realty – www.clearlakeprimerealty.com – 605.874.8000

Sanford Clear Lake Medical Centerruth.tvedt@sandfordhealth.org – www.sanfordclearlake.org – 605.874.2141

Sanford Clear Lake Medical Centerlori.sisk@sanfordhealth.org – www.sanfordclearlake.org – 605.874.2141

Sanford Clear Lake Medical Centerkarri.kreger@sanfordhealth.org – www.sanfordclearlake.org – 605.874.2141

Save Your Fork Bakerysaveyourforkbakery@outlook.com – Facebook – 605.868.0750

Save Your Fork Bakerylynn.simon@bigstonetherapies.com – Facebook – 605.868.0750

Schmahl, Ellen (Individual) – ellen.schmahl@k12.sd.us – 605.237.5072

Sodak Gardensbegalka@itctel.com – www.sodakgardens.com – 605.874.2422

Sodak Gardensrbegalka@itctel.com – www.sodakgardens.com – F 605.874.2424

South Dakota Partnersbrittany.davis@sdpartnersinc.com – 605.874.6200

South Dakota Partnersvicki.benck@sdpartnersinc.com – 605.874.6200

South Dakota Partnerskaci.dahl@sdpartnersinc.com – 605.874.6200

Supreme Weldingsporkhh@itctel.com – Facebook – 605.874.8416

Tail Feathers, LLCtailfeathersllc@gmail.com – 605.874.2695

Tech Ordbecky.joseph@techord.net – www.nationaldefensecorp.com – 605.874.2631

Tech Ordmatt.baer@techord.net – www.nationaldefensecorp.com – 605.874.2631

The Beauty Barnlindsey.jennings@hotmail.com – Facebook – 605.520.8068

Ultimate Ink, LLCwbenck@itctel.com – Facebook – 605.261.3969

Wiesner Constructioncjwies@itctel.com – Facebook – 605.874.6801

Current Chamber Officers & Board Members

President:  Lynn Simon

Vice President:  Kayla Bucknell

Treasurer:  Christa Bittner,  clcity@itctel.com

Secretary:  Lisa Lundberg

 

Board Members: clsdchamber@gmail.com

  • Nancy Barondeau
  • Amy Blastick
  • Billie Gauger
  • McKensey Konold
  • Lisa Pederson
  • Sharon Voss

Chamber Cash

  • Available in $5.00 Increments
  • May be purchased at the Clear Lake Courier or Maynard’s Food Center
  • May be spent at participating Chamber Businesses